Pilling Jubilee Silver Band

Forthcoming Events

DateStartEvent
Sunday 3rd September 2017 6:30 PM Hymns and Things, Pilling St.John's Church
Sunday 10th September 2017 Hardraw Scar Contest
Saturday 16th September 2017 7:30 PM Concert, Pilling Methodist Church
Saturday 23rd September 2017 7:30 PM Concert, Gt. Eccleston WI Hall
Sunday 29th October 2017 Rochdale Contest
Saturday 11th November 2017 7:30 PM Concert, Stalmine Village Hall
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:20 AM Rememberance Sunday, Garstang
Saturday 2nd December 2017 5:30 PM Knott End Tree Lights
Monday 4th December 2017 7:00 PM Pilling Tree Lights
Friday 8th December 2017 9:00 PM St Michaels Masonic concert, Wyrebank, Garstang
Sunday 10th December 2017 4:30 PM Light up a Life, Trinity Hospice
Thursday 14th December 2017 9:00 PM Pilling Lodge Masonic concert, Wyrebank, Garstang
Friday 15th December 2017 7:00 PM Christmas Concert, St.John's Church, Pilling
Sunday 17th December 2017 2:00 PM Carol Service, Out Rawcliffe Church