Pilling Jubilee Silver Band

Forthcoming Events

DateStartEvent
Monday 29th May 2017 10:50 AM Garstang Childrens Festival
Monday 29th May 2017 6:00 PM Garstang Children's Festival
Saturday 3rd June 2017 1:30 PM Catterall Gala
Friday 9th June 2017 Whit Friday Marches
Saturday 10th June 2017 11:00 AM Calder Vale Gala
Saturday 17th June 2017 1:00 PM Fleetwood Carnival
Sunday 18th June 2017 Kirkby Lonsdale Contest
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:00 AM Civic Sunday
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:40 AM Pilling Patronal Festival
Sunday 25th June 2017 2:30 PM Concert, Happy Mount Park, Morecambe
Saturday 1st July 2017 Eagland Hill Coffee Feast
Saturday 8th July 2017 Preesall and Knott End Gala
Sunday 16th July 2017 4:30 PM Songs of Praise, Whitechapel
Sunday 23rd July 2017 6:30 PM Songs of Praise
Saturday 29th July 2017 Pilling Coffee Feast
Sunday 30th July 2017 Carfest
Sunday 13th August 2017 Songs of Praise, Stella Maris, Pilling
Sunday 3rd September 2017 6:30 PM Hymns and Things, Pilling St.John's Church
Sunday 10th September 2017 Hardraw Scar Contest
Saturday 16th September 2017 7:30 PM Concert, Pilling Methodist Church
Saturday 23rd September 2017 7:30 PM Concert, Gt. Eccleston WI Hall
Sunday 29th October 2017 Rochdale Contest
Saturday 11th November 2017 7:30 PM Concert, Stalmine Village Hall
Sunday 12th November 2017 Rememberance Sunday, Garstang
Saturday 2nd December 2017 5:30 PM Knott End Tree Lights
Monday 4th December 2017 Pilling Tree Lights
Friday 8th December 2017 9:00 PM Masonic concert, Wyrebank, Garstang
Sunday 10th December 2017 Light up a Life, Trinity Hospice
Thursday 14th December 2017 Masonic concert, Wyrebank, Garstang
Friday 15th December 2017 Christmas Concert, St.John's Church, Pilling