Pilling Jubilee Silver Band

Forthcoming events

Note that there are more jobs to be added to this list, as they are arranged.

DateTime 
Saturday 26th April 2014 7:30 PM Gt. Eccleston WI Concert
Sunday 27th April 2014 3:00 PM St.George's Day Parade, Cleveleys
Tuesday 29th April 2014 8:00 PM Band AGM
Saturday 3rd May 2014 Scorton Gala
Saturday 10th May 2014 Concert, Goosnargh Church
Saturday 24th May 2014 100th Birthday party
Monday 26th May 2014 Garstang Children's Festival
Saturday 31st May 2014 Catterall Gala
Saturday 7th June 2014 Calder Vale Gala
Friday 13th June 2014 Whit Friday Marches
Sunday 15th June 2014 Kirkby Lonsdale Contest
Sunday 22nd June 2014 Preesall Civic Sunday
Sunday 27th July 2014 6:30 PM Shireshead Songs of Praise
Sunday 10th August 2014 Fylde Country Life Songs of Praise
Saturday 16th August 2014 7:30 PM Concert, Pilling Chapel